Unloads a deep learning model and frees allocated memory.
|inModelId||LocateTextModelId||Identifier of the deployed model|
|inLeaveForRedeploy||Bool||Do not unload the model completely to speed up redeploying the model in future. All allocated memory on device will be freed regardless, but it will not free allocated system memory.|
This filter is available on Advanced Complexity Level.
Disabled in Lite Edition
This filter is disabled in Lite Edition. It is available only in full, Aurora Vision Studio Professional version.
This filter is member of DL_Unload filter group.